Covid-19 L3 RE-OPENING Plans - Closing 31 July 2020

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version

RE-OPENING Plans
HERE

NB: All those that had sent emails must discard them and go through the application process accordingly online.

Mr Noog Hendricks : IT (for all technical matters related online submission) 

 082 463 9183

Enquiries on:

Libraries & Archives - Puleng Kekana : PulengK@dsac.gov.za

DSAC Entities - Sibusiso Tsanyane (Performing Arts Institutions and Museums): Sibusisot@dsac.gov.za

Cinemas - Lindi Ndebele-Koka : Lindind@dsac.gov.za

Galleries - Andries Oberholzer : AndriesO@dac.gov.za

Theaters - Nontuthuzelo Sekhabi: NontuzeloS@dsac.gov.za OR Dunisani Chabalala: DunisaniC@dsac.gov.za OR Moleleki Ledimo: MolelekiL@dsac.gov.za

 

Sport Plans - Fields of Submission Form Guideline